Group Build Basics and Info

Coming soon Forums Electro Streak Build Group Build Basics and Info

Viewing 26 reply threads
  • Author
      gtstang90
      Keymaster

The RC Plane Lab guys have settled on building Electro Streaks for their winter build, starting on January 1, 2023.

steveh
      Participant

Testing

FlyingTyger
      Participant

I’m in, but do not need parts cut. I will be doing an alternative build using foam instead of balsa. I am curious to see how it will compare to the balsa builds.

Richness
      Participant

I’m in. I always wanted an electro streak when I was a new flyer and it looked so fast. By the time I was a competent pilot they were only available as an ARF that I wasn’t so interested in.

Richness
      Participant

Alternative plan question. Are there any tricks to downloading the alternative plan? I can open all of the other links from outerzone, but trying the alternative plan returns a message that “a problem repeatedly occurred “

FlyingTyger
      Participant

Maybe Ron can post the pdf here for everyone? I don’t see a way to post attachments or pics or anything myself.

• This reply was modified 1 year, 4 months ago by .
        gtstang90
        Keymaster

Fixed. You should be able to add attachments and pictures now!

gtstang90
      Keymaster

Here’s the plan file.

Attachments:
      You must be logged in to view attached files.
      John Craig
      Participant